Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve decided to add a new feature to my blog. And I’ve decided to create it as a new hashtag: #TwistedTaleTuesday. What do you think?

twisted tale tuesday image

Anyhow, it will feature flash fiction I’ve written either for Cracked Flash Fiction Competition or for any other writing platform I’m participating on.

If the story has commentary, I’ll add the link to where you can read it. I’ll also add visual aids, e.g. the image of a dress that inspired a tale of assassins and knives. Besides the story itself, I’ll add a little background as to how it was conceptualised – a nice sneak peak at the writing process.

I invite you all to participate in #TwistedTaleTuesday – whether as readers, commentators and/or participants.

The first actual #TwistedTaleTuesday post will appear next Tuesday. Until then… happy writing.

 

“Enthusiasm is a volcano on whose top never grows the grass of hesitation.” – Kahlil Gibran

 

Will you participate in this new blogging/writing endeavour? What do you think of the hashtag?

