Tags

, , ,

a z challenge

Haven’t heard about this challenge yet? Here’s what Damyanti (one of the co-hosts of the challenge) has to say on her blog:

The brainchild of Arlee Bird, at Tossing it Out, the A to Z Challenge basically requires 26 posts in 26 days based on 26 letters of the alphabet, one post beginning with each letter during the month of April, with Sundays off for good behaviour.

If you haven’t signed up yet, you have till April 1 to join in the challenge, and then the epic journey begins!

For the rest of the post and more info, go to Daily (W)rite.

I signed up to do this challenge the first week of February. So I have a few ideas for what I’m going to write about for each letter of the alphabet. Now I just have to remember to blog daily…

As I’ve mentioned in my post about blogging success, challenging oneself to be better can do wonders for your blog. I’m hoping that this challenge will generate more readers, followers and blogs for me to follow.

“Determination is stopping at nothing and doing what in your heart you know is right.” – Unknown

Why don’t you join me and the hundreds of others who’ve signed up for this challenge? You never know when something will change your life forever. (If you need more info, click on the icon in the side bar.)

